The largest portal of Israeli and Jewish resources on the web.
    ב״ה
Inside ZionTimes
ZT News Service
ZionTimes Library
ZT Editorial Toons
ZT Editorial Toons
 
ZionTimes Opinions / Views Opinions - (Views, The Berg Report, Blogs and Columns) ZionTimes Opinions / Views
 
Is The Most Corrupt Candidate In History Winning?Is The Most Corrupt Candidate In History Winning?
by Ben Shapiro - 8/17/2016

We already knew Hillary was deeply corrupt. How in the world is this prevaricating potential-presidential possibly prevailing?  Picture

Amona is a test case for Israeli democracyAmona is a test case for Israeli democracy
by Dr. Moshe Dann - 8/8/2016

As a matter of procedure, Israel's High Court of Justice does not examine or evaluate evidence and does not decide issues of land ownership. They rely on what government offices tell them.  Picture

California to have 'Muslim Appreciation and Awareness Month'California to have 'Muslim Appreciation and Awareness Month'
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/31/2016
California State Assembly to Proclaim August 2016, as ‘Muslim Appreciation and Awareness Month’. This is being done at the behest of Hamas-linked CAIR.  Picture

Israeli Gov Hopes Trump, NOT Hillary, WinsIsraeli Gov Hopes Trump, NOT Hillary, Wins
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/29/2016

They realize Donald Trump can say Islamic terrorism, can stand up to it. So there’s no question he would be better for the state of Israel than Hillary.  Picture

Letter from a 'Jewish Termite'Letter from a 'Jewish Termite'
by Ari Soffer - 7/26/2016

Dear Congressman Hank Johnson, it has come to my attention that you believe that we Jews of Judea and Samaria are 'termites.' I fear you have been misinformed.  Picture

Tim Kaine’s Islamist TiesTim Kaine’s Islamist Ties
by Robert Gehl - 7/24/2016

The Virginia senator has a long history of embracing radical Islam. He he spoke at a dinner honoring Jamal Barzinji, the 'Founding father of the U.S. Muslim Brotherhood.' And then, there’s the money...  Picture

I think I understand TrumpI think I understand Trump
by Rabbi Prof. Dov Fischer - 7/24/2016

Who is Trump counting on in the elections - and why. Trump seems to have figured out that a 'kinder, gentler' Republican cannot win in the present constellation of Electoral College states.  Picture

Islam is Not a religionIslam is Not a religion
by Vic Rosenthal - 7/22/2016

It is not a human right in the West to espouse, as does Islam, an ideology that embraces conquest and destruction of Western civilization. Islam is not a religion, it is an ideology.  Picture

End Islamic immigration, end Islamic terrorEnd Islamic immigration, end Islamic terror
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/19/2016

Lone wolf terrorism is the biggest trend in Islamic terrorism. In many cases, they are already citizens. Some were even born in their target country.  Picture

Divest from PalestineDivest from Palestine
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/16/2016

Terrorism can be over, if we cut up its credit card. This means pushing our politicians to stop all funding of the Palestinian Authority until the terror group stops financing terrorism.  Picture


 


Free Email
Email Login
 
Password
 
  Sign Up!
Today
ZT Book Reviews




More Book Reviews

Home | Torah Portion | Growing each day | Today in Jewish History | Free E-Mail | Shopping | Contact Us


© 2002-2016  ZionTimes.com - All Rights Reserved.