The largest portal of Israeli and Jewish resources on the web.
Inside ZionTimes
ZT News Service
ZionTimes Library
ZT Editorial Toons
ZT Editorial Toons
ZionTimes Opinions / Views Opinions - (Views, The Berg Report, Blogs and Columns) ZionTimes Opinions / Views
Application of Sovereignty – the Command of the HourApplication of Sovereignty – the Command of the Hour
by Yehudit Katsover and Nadia Matar - 10/9/2015

The Israeli government must make a courageous decision – application of sovereignty over the entire Land of Israel.  Picture

How Islam Creates SociopathsHow Islam Creates Sociopaths
by Nicolai Sennels - 10/5/2015

Psychopathic people and behavior are found within all cultures and religions. But one tops them all — by many lengths.  Picture

Time To Deport The PLO From IsraelTime To Deport The PLO From Israel
by Daniel Greenfield - 10/2/2015

On September 13, 1993, Arafat and Rabin shook hands over the Oslo Accord in the Rose Garden. At the end of this September, the PLO’s Abbas finally officially disavowed the Oslo Accords.  Picture

No Refugees, No TerrorismNo Refugees, No Terrorism
by Daniel Greenfield - 9/23/2015

Muslim refugees in the United States have been a consistent vector for terror. The surest way to keep Muslim terrorists out is not to let any Muslim immigrants in.  Picture

Europe’s Migrant Problem and Apartheid SolutionEurope’s Migrant Problem and Apartheid Solution
by Jack Engelhard - 9/18/2015

Why won’t you let them in? They are your darlings. Fences are going up all over your continent to prevent more of them from entering.  Picture

How to Stop the Arab Violence on the Temple MountHow to Stop the Arab Violence on the Temple Mount
by JoeSettler@theMuqata - 9/15/2015

Prime Minister Netanyahu is overthinking the problem. There is ongoing Arab violence on the Temple Mount.  Picture

A Prayer for 5776A Prayer for 5776
by Caroline Glick - 9/11/2015

As we approach Rosh Hashana, the people of Israel need to recognize how lucky we are.  Picture

The Syrian Refugee Crisis Is Not Our ProblemThe Syrian Refugee Crisis Is Not Our Problem
by Daniel Greenfield - 9/4/2015

We didn’t cause it. We don’t have to solve it. What do Muslim countries know about the Syrian Civil War that we don’t?  Picture

A Message to AmericaA Message to America
by Paula R. Stern - 9/3/2015

Obama and the Senete Democrats message is clear. Very simple – a vote FOR this Iran Deal is a VOTE in favor of Israel's detruction and the death of 6.5 million Jews.  Picture

Tiqiyya vs. the Judeo-Christian EthicTiqiyya vs. the Judeo-Christian Ethic
by Rabbi Philip Lefkowitz - 8/30/2015

The Koran teaches the concept of 'Tiqqiya,' strategic lying. Should we consider the moral basis upon which the Iranian negotiators predicated their every statement.  Picture

Matisyahu sings 'Jerusalem' in face of anti-Israel protestersMatisyahu sings 'Jerusalem' in face of anti-Israel protesters
by William A. Jacobson - 8/23/2015
Matisyahu is the American Jewish musician who was banned by the Rototom Sunsplash Reggae Festival under pressure and threats from the (BDS) movement.  Video Picture


Free Email
Email Login
  Sign Up!
ZT Book Reviews

More Book Reviews

Home | Torah Portion | Growing each day | Today in Jewish History | Free E-Mail | Shopping | Contact Us

© 2002-2015 - All Rights Reserved.