The largest portal of Israeli and Jewish resources on the web.
    ב״ה
Inside ZionTimes
ZT News Service
ZionTimes Library
ZT Editorial Toons
ZT Editorial Toons
 
ZionTimes Opinions / Views Opinions - (Views, The Berg Report, Blogs and Columns) ZionTimes Opinions / Views
 
Letter from a 'Jewish Termite'Letter from a 'Jewish Termite'
by Ari Soffer - 7/26/2016

Dear Congressman Hank Johnson, it has come to my attention that you believe that we Jews of Judea and Samaria are 'termites.' I fear you have been misinformed.  Picture

Tim Kaine’s Islamist TiesTim Kaine’s Islamist Ties
by Robert Gehl - 7/24/2016

The Virginia senator has a long history of embracing radical Islam. He he spoke at a dinner honoring Jamal Barzinji, the 'Founding father of the U.S. Muslim Brotherhood.' And then, there’s the money...  Picture

I think I understand TrumpI think I understand Trump
by Rabbi Prof. Dov Fischer - 7/24/2016

Who is Trump counting on in the elections - and why. Trump seems to have figured out that a 'kinder, gentler' Republican cannot win in the present constellation of Electoral College states.  Picture

Islam is Not a religionIslam is Not a religion
by Vic Rosenthal - 7/22/2016

It is not a human right in the West to espouse, as does Islam, an ideology that embraces conquest and destruction of Western civilization. Islam is not a religion, it is an ideology.  Picture

End Islamic immigration, end Islamic terrorEnd Islamic immigration, end Islamic terror
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/19/2016

Lone wolf terrorism is the biggest trend in Islamic terrorism. In many cases, they are already citizens. Some were even born in their target country.  Picture

Divest from PalestineDivest from Palestine
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/16/2016

Terrorism can be over, if we cut up its credit card. This means pushing our politicians to stop all funding of the Palestinian Authority until the terror group stops financing terrorism.  Picture

Obama/Clinton Used Taxpayer Dollars To Fund Anti-Netanyahu CampaignObama/Clinton Used Taxpayer Dollars To Fund Anti-Netanyahu Campaign
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/15/2016

The State Department permitted One Voice to use a taxpayer funded grant to build the political infrastructure.  Picture

Global consequences of Obama’s denialGlobal consequences of Obama’s denial
by Ron Jager - 7/9/2016

Obama has left America and most likely the rest of the Western World confused and angry. Denial is a psychological defense mechanism.  Picture

There Is Nothing More Ramadan-y Than MurderThere Is Nothing More Ramadan-y Than Murder
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/8/2016

Learn the true lesson of Ramadan. Mohammed slaughtered non-Muslims during Ramadan. Islamic violence during Ramadan is as shocking as rain falling on Seattle.  Picture

Palestinians were created to cause trouble for JewsPalestinians were created to cause trouble for Jews
by Arutz Sheva Staff & Wild Bill - 6/5/2016

Wild Bill's description of the creation of 'invented' Palestinian people as a way to attack Jews goes viral.  Video Picture


 


Free Email
Email Login
 
Password
 
  Sign Up!
Today
ZT Book Reviews




More Book Reviews

Home | Torah Portion | Growing each day | Today in Jewish History | Free E-Mail | Shopping | Contact Us


© 2002-2016  ZionTimes.com - All Rights Reserved.