The largest portal of Israeli and Jewish resources on the web.
    ב״ה
Inside ZionTimes
ZT News Service
ZionTimes Library
ZT Editorial Toons
ZT Editorial Toons
 
ZionTimes Opinions / Views Opinions - (Views, The Berg Report, Blogs and Columns) ZionTimes Opinions / Views
 
A world in denialA world in denial
by Barry Shaw - 9/23/2016

As far as Israel is concerned there is a grand deception going on. Show me one Middle East regime that is a tolerant liberal democratic society sharing the free values of the West.  Picture

Who will make it to the White House?Who will make it to the White House?
by Joe David - 9/21/2016

Hillary or Donald? They are totally different and the result will make a world of difference for the future of America. One man's opinion.  Picture

Twilight Of American JewryTwilight Of American Jewry
by Caroline Glick - 9/16/2016

It is hard to know how Israel will be affected by the dramatic enfeeblement of the American Jewish community that we are now witnessing.  Picture

For The Sake Of Peace – Sovereignty NowFor The Sake Of Peace – Sovereignty Now
by Yehudit Katzover - 9/8/2016

Peace is actually hampered by the lack of Jewish sovereignty over YESHA, the cradle of the Jewish people. This is true regarding peace in Israel as well as the world in general.  Picture

Planning for SovereigntyPlanning for Sovereignty
by Dr. Robert Wolfe - 9/4/2016

Only under Israeli sovereignty is there any chance of mutual acceptance of Arabs and Jews within the borders of the land of Israel.  Picture

What If Chaos Were Our Middle East Policy?What If Chaos Were Our Middle East Policy?
by Daniel Greenfield - 8/31/2016

Stability is the heart and soul of nation-building. Chaos may be our best defense against the Caliphate.  Picture

Is The Most Corrupt Candidate In History Winning?Is The Most Corrupt Candidate In History Winning?
by Ben Shapiro - 8/17/2016

We already knew Hillary was deeply corrupt. How in the world is this prevaricating potential-presidential possibly prevailing?  Picture

Amona is a test case for Israeli democracyAmona is a test case for Israeli democracy
by Dr. Moshe Dann - 8/8/2016

As a matter of procedure, Israel's High Court of Justice does not examine or evaluate evidence and does not decide issues of land ownership. They rely on what government offices tell them.  Picture

California to have 'Muslim Appreciation and Awareness Month'California to have 'Muslim Appreciation and Awareness Month'
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/31/2016
California State Assembly to Proclaim August 2016, as ‘Muslim Appreciation and Awareness Month’. This is being done at the behest of Hamas-linked CAIR.  Picture

Israeli Gov Hopes Trump, NOT Hillary, WinsIsraeli Gov Hopes Trump, NOT Hillary, Wins
by Daniel Greenfield - 7/29/2016

They realize Donald Trump can say Islamic terrorism, can stand up to it. So there’s no question he would be better for the state of Israel than Hillary.  Picture


 


Free Email
Email Login
 
Password
 
  Sign Up!
Today
ZT Book Reviews




More Book Reviews

Home | Torah Portion | Growing each day | Today in Jewish History | Free E-Mail | Shopping | Contact Us


© 2002-2016  ZionTimes.com - All Rights Reserved.