The largest portal of Israeli and Jewish resources on the web.
Inside ZionTimes
ZT News Service
ZionTimes Library
ZT Editorial Toons
ZT Editorial Toons
ZionTimes Opinions / Views Opinions - (Views, The Berg Report, Blogs and Columns) ZionTimes Opinions / Views
What Is a 'Refugee'?What Is a 'Refugee'?
by Alan M. Dershowitz - 3/11/2018

Israel integrated its brothers and sisters from the Arab and Muslim world. The Arab world put its Palestinian brothers and sisters in refugee camps, treating them as political pawns.  Picture

Is Israel a Colony?Is Israel a Colony?
by Dovid Ben-Meir - 3/4/2018

Is Israel a colonial outpost of some imperial power? In order to answer I will divide this into two questions: What is a colony? What is an imperial power?  Picture

Every Government Authority Failed In ParklandEvery Government Authority Failed In Parkland
by Ben Shapiro - 2/25/2018

Children are dead not because millions of good citizens own AR-15s, but because dozens of pathetic incompetents and cowards in a position to do something instead did nothing.  Video Picture

Do not let the children leadDo not let the children lead
by Michelle Malkin - 2/21/2018

Where are all the grown-ups in times of crisis and grief? Obama employed this very same kiddie human shield strategy to ram his federal health care down our throats.  Picture

Israel proves the NRA's argumentsIsrael proves the NRA's arguments
by Tzvi Lev - 2/21/2018

In reality, Israel's gun policy is living proof of the arguments the American gun lobby has been making for years.  Picture

We Should Follow Israel's Already Proven Lead On Dealing With School ShootingsWe Should Follow Israel's Already Proven Lead On Dealing With School Shootings
by Brandon Morse - 2/21/2018

If one nation knows how to work properly around the threat of terrorism, itís the nation of Israel.  Picture

Remember When Obama Hacked the Israeli ElectionsRemember When Obama Hacked the Israeli Elections
by Benny Avni - 2/18/2018
The Obama State Department paid hundreds of thousands of dollars in taxpayers funds to an Israeli group that used the money to build a campaign to oust Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu in Israeli elections.  Video Picture

Israel's Illegal Immigrant ProblemIsrael's Illegal Immigrant Problem
by Moshe Feiglin - 2/8/2018

A very small percentage of these people are, indeed, refugees. Though we are responsible for their lives, we do not have to keep them here forever and we do not have to grant them citizenship.  Picture

Trump Echoes Talleyrand in Middle East DiplomacyTrump Echoes Talleyrand in Middle East Diplomacy
by EJ Kimball - 2/4/2018

Trump must put the Palestinians on notice - there will be no more weakness, no more concessions.  Picture

Last Chance For HumanityLast Chance For Humanity
by Baruch Adler - 2/3/2018

There is really no time to lose, people in nearly every nation around the world have already forgotten the Holocaust's crucial lessons about prejudice, intolerance, and hatred.  Picture


Email Login
ZT Book Reviews

More Book Reviews

Home | Torah Portion | Growing each day | Today in Jewish History | Free E-Mail | Shopping | Contact Us

© 2002-2018 - All Rights Reserved.